روتا بوندارينكو ، DNP ، ANP

مواقع

روتا بوندارينكو ، DNP ، ANP

الجهاز الهضمي

روتا بوندارينكو ، DNP ، RN ، APN ، NP-C هي ممرضة ممرضة بالغة معتمدة من مجلس AANP والتي كانت ممرضة ممارسا منذ عام 2013 ، وممرضة مسجلة منذ عام 2009. حصلت على درجة الدكتوراه (DNP) من جامعة دريكسل في عام 2018 ، وتخرجت بامتياز مع مرتبة الشرف. حصلت على بكالوريوس العلوم وماجستير العلوم في التمريض (مع تخصص فرعي في تعليم التمريض) من جامعة ويليام باترسون ، وتخرجت مع مرتبة الشرف العالية.

طورت روتا بوندارينكو خبرتها كطبيبة NP تمارس في بيئات متنوعة: الرعاية الأولية للبالغين ، وصحة طلاب الجامعات ، ومتابعة ما بعد الطوارئ عبر التطبيب عن بعد لسد فجوات رعاية المرضى ، وفي الفصل الدراسي كأستاذ تمريض لطلاب التمريض على مستوى البكالوريا. بدأت حياتها المهنية بالعمل كمركز طبي في جامعة نيويورك للرعاية الحرجة RN ونقل المرضى المصابين بأمراض خطيرة عبر سيارة إسعاف.

بدأ شغفها وتخصصها في أمراض الجهاز الهضمي في يناير 2020 ، ونما طوال جائحة COVID-19. أدركت حاجة مرضاها إلى التوجيه والتعليم والرعاية الوقائية ، بما في ذلك تغيير نمط الحياة والتغذية. وهي تعالج المرضى الذين يعانون من مجموعة واسعة من مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أمراض الكبد واضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي المناعي الذاتي.

Ruta Bondarenko, DNP, ANP

Request appointment
Always welcoming new patients!

Ruta Bondarenko, DNP, ANP

Gastroenterology

Ruta Bondarenko, DNP, RN, APN, NP-C is an AANP board certified Adult Nurse Practitioner who has been a Nurse Practitioner since 2013, and a Registered Nurse since 2009. She earned her doctorate (DNP) degree from Drexel University in 2018, graduating summa cum laude. She earned her Bachelor of Science and Master of Science in nursing (with a minor in nursing education) from William Paterson University, graduating with high honors.

Ruta Bondarenko developed her expertise as a NP practicing in diverse settings: adult primary care, college student health, post-ER follow up via telemedicine to fill patient care gaps, and in the classroom as a nursing professor for baccalaureate-level nursing students. Her career began working as an NYU Medical Center critical care RN and transporting critically ill patients via ambulance.

Her passion and specialization for gastroenterology started in January 2020, and grew throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. She recognized her patients’ need for guidance, education, and preventive care, including lifestyle changes and nutrition. She treats patients with a wide variety of gastrointestinal issues, together with liver disease and autoimmune GI disorders.